Home Entry Policy Photo Gallery FAQs Contact Us

Date

Timetable

Online Entry

Entry Closing Date

Track Lane Draws

RESULTS

Sun 8th April

FINAL

CLOSED

Thurs 5th April

CLICK HERE

CLICK HERE

Wed 25th April

PROVISIONAL

CLICK HERE

Mon 23th April



Wed 16th May

PROVISIONAL

AVAILABLE MARCH 2018

Mon 14th May



Wed 30th May

PROVISIONAL

AVAILABLE MARCH 2018

Mon 28th May



Wed 13th June

PROVISIONAL

AVAILABLE MAY 2018

Mon 11th June



Wed 11th July

PROVISIONAL

AVAILABLE MAY  2018

Mon 9th July



Wed 1st Aug

PROVISIONAL

AVAILABLE  2018

Mon 30th July



Sat 25th Aug

PROVISIONAL

AVAILABLE MAY  2018

Thurs 23rd Aug



Charnwood AC Opens thanks the following partners  for making our events such a great success

CHARNWOOD AC OPENS

Open track and field competitions for all ages and abilities at the Paula Radcliffe stadium, Loughborough

2018 Event Overview